Where do the Candidates stand on Steelhead LNG?
 

"What is your position on Steelhead LNG in particular, and industrialization of the Saanich Inlet in general?"
 

SAANICH NORTH and the ISLANDS

Holman, Gary; BC NDP;  gary.holman@bcndp.ca

Olsen, Adam; Green Party of BC; san@bcgreens.ca  

See Adam's Answer

Roberts, Stephen P.; BC Liberal Party; info@stephenproberts.ca

Templeman, Jordan; Independent

 

SAANICH SOUTH

Calder, David; BC Liberal Party; david.calder@bcliberals.com

McLean, Andrew ; BC Libertarian Party

Neufeld, Mark; Green Party of BC; sas@bcgreens.ca

Pattee, Richard; Vancouver Island Party

Popham, Lana; BC NDP; lana.popham@bcndp.ca

COWICHAN VALLEY

 Anderson, James; BC Libertarian Party

Furstenau, Sonia; Green Party of BC; cwv@bcgreens.ca

Haythornthwaite, Eden; Independent; haythornthwaite@shaw.ca

See Eden's Answer

Housser, Steve; BC Liberal Party; steve.housser@bcliberals.com

Iannidinardo, Lori Lynn, BC NDP; lori.iannidinardo@bcndp.ca

See Lori's Answer

Morrison, Ian; Independent

 

LANGFORD-JUAN DE FUCA

Horgan, John; BC NDP; john.horgan@bcndp.ca

Nelson, Willie; Vancouver Island Party

Noel, Cathy; BC Liberal Party; cathy.noel@bcliberals.com

Ralfs, Brendan; Green Party of BC; ljf@bcgreens.ca